GET IN TOUCH WITH US

If you’re a member with a question or a visitor looking for more information, use the form below to get in touch with us.

Board of Directors

The Springfield Ski and Travel Club Board is comprised strictly of volunteers. The board meets the 2nd Thursday of every month, and anyone is welcome to attend. If you have a question for a Board Member, please use their email address lissted below.

President
Rich Bergt
president@springfieldskiclub.org
Cell: 217-341-8225


Executive Vice-President
Terri Marbold
vicepresident@springfieldskiclub.org
Cell: 217-741-7734


Treasurer
Chris Schofield
treasurer@springfieldskiclub.org
Cell: 217-415-6736

VP of Finance
Deon Bishop
finance@springfieldskiclub.org

Cell: 217-891-9669


Secretary
Joyce Metz
secretary@springfieldskiclub.org

Cell: 217-816-4123


VP for Membership
Pennie Stevens
membership@springfieldskiclub.org

Cell: 217-416-5143

VP for Tour Trips
Patty Staab
vptourtrips@springfieldskiclub.org

Cell: 217-836-4406


VP for Day Trips
Wendy Schluter
vpdaytrips@springfieldskiclub.org

Cell: 217-415-4764


VP for Winter Trips
Gary Kindred
vpwintertrips@springfieldskiclub.org

Cell: 217-341-9231

VP for Activities
Sandy Schinneer
activities@springfieldskiclub.org

Cell: 217-622-1996


Publicity Chair
Linda Hammer
PublicityDirector@springfieldskiclub.org

Cell: 217-494-4023


Newsletter Editor
Caroline Porter Evans 
snowjourner@springfieldskiclub.org

Cell: 309-221-2330

Skier Development - SKI Representative
Gary Kindred
skierdevelopment@springfieldskiclub.org

Cell: 217-341-9231


Community Service Chair
Betsy Miller
communityservice@springfieldskiclub.org

Cell: 217-622-3047


Sports Chair
Jan Joyce
sportschair@springfieldskiclub.org

Cell: 217- 741-1147

Happy Hour Chair
Karen Kuhar
happyhour@springfieldskiclub.org
Cell: 217-971-8900

Web Master

Lois Bloechle
bloechle3@gmail.com
Cell:  217-638-9000


Dining Out Chair
Janice Grosse and Don Broughton
janice_abundant_faith@yahoo.com
Cell: 217-725-6776